adidas Originals

(Source: http://www.facebook.com/adidasoriginals)

adidas Originals - 237ac

Latest Articles

adidas Originals Photo 2018-07-11 11:00

將場內戲劇性的風格延伸到場外, Pharrell Williams 將創意野心延伸至 #CRAZY BYW LVL X

7 月 14 日中環皇后大道中36號 adidas Brand Centre 登場

adidas Originals Photo 2018-03-01 14:37

Tune in at as Pharrell Williams experiences his first Holi fest, hosted by Ranveer Singh. http://a.did.as/fblivepw (6pm IST, 12:30pm GMT, 7:30am EST) #adidasPharrellWilliams
adidas Originals | Original is never finished | 2018

adidas Originals | Original is never finished | 2018

adidas Originals | Original is never finished | 2018: Out of repetition, comes variation. Out of variation, comes iteration. Out of iteration, comes creation. #ORIGINALis never finished. See full film: adidas.com/Originals
2_adidas_ASW_Master_IGPost.mp4 - adidas Originals 2018-01-24 23:00

2_adidas_ASW_Master_IGPost.mp4 - adidas Originals 2018-01-24 23:00

2_adidas_ASW_Master_IGPost.mp4: Team 2 Chainz takes on Team Snoop in an epic celebrity game with appearances from the adidas Basketball roster. 2 days packed with exclusive drops and collabs of the most anticipated adidas products - ONLY available at the Warehouse. Assessing the essentials in the...

adidas Originals Photo 2018-01-16 23:00

An understated reimagination of classic design, the #EVERYN encapsulates the forward-thinking style of today. Shop the shoe from January 24th.