Combat Arms

(Source: https://www.facebook.com/combatarms)

Combat Arms - 27f87

Latest Articles

GM Goes KABOOM (8.-10.9.2017) - Combat Arms 2017-09-08 14:04

It’s really happening. This year, right now.
No, it’s not the Apocalypse.
Gameplay and respawns have not come to an end.
It’s not another Eclipse.
No one is in the dark, except perhaps in Cabin Fever.

Kill a GM.
You know you want to.

From 8.9.2017 to 10.9.2017 hunt down a G...

Combat Arms Photo 2017-08-16 14:10

If you could use some free GP, now is the time to tightly lace up your boots and jump into combat!
Everyone who logs into Combat Arms at least once between
16.08.2017 and 22.08.2017 will receive a total of 75,000 GP for free!
AK-47 Leviathan - Combat Arms 2017-07-19 20:59

AK-47 Leviathan - Combat Arms 2017-07-19 20:59

AK-47 Leviathan: We’re not only redesigning maps, it’s also about time for some redesigned weapons.
Coming this week – the AK-47 Leviathan SOPMOD. Unleash the Leviathan and gaze into the eye of the serpent as you scope in to take down enemy units! This item and many more are coming out on 2...

Combat Arms Photo 2017-06-22 20:07

Soldiers, the servers have been shut down and we are entering maintenance mode now to apply the update. Farewell, classic Combat Arms and welcome, Combat Arms: Reloaded. See you all on the other side! 23.6.2017, 15:00 CEST | 06:00 AM PDT | 09:00 AM EDT | 23:00 AEST! :D
Part 3: Rebalanced - Combat Arms 2017-06-22 16:07

Part 3: Rebalanced - Combat Arms 2017-06-22 16:07

Part 3: Rebalanced: After nearly a decade of our weapons serving their duty best as they could, we have revisited the whole Combat Arms arsenal and REBALANCED hundreds of weapons - not one should be left behind to catch dust! Combat Arms: Reloaded thrives off its variety, so have a look ...
Part 2: REDEFINED - Combat Arms 2017-06-21 18:09

Part 2: REDEFINED - Combat Arms 2017-06-21 18:09

Part 2: REDEFINED: With Combat Arms: Reloaded the time has come for CA to fully embrace its future as a true free to play title. To ensure a fair environment for all players alike, we have #REDEFINED the way you can unlock all your weapons and significantly changed the in-game shop. Take a...
Part 1: Redesigned - Combat Arms 2017-06-16 17:15

Part 1: Redesigned - Combat Arms 2017-06-16 17:15

Part 1: Redesigned: #CombatArms is being fully RELOADED. As most of you may know by now, there are lots of revamping happening with Combat Arms: Reloaded. Want to get a sneak peek of what’s been happening? Hear out what we have been doing to #makeCAgreatagain